The Macaroni Night

About once per week I am at a complete loss as to what to make for dinner or I’m just far too busy with the kids going crazy that I simply haven’t had time to prepare anything. On these nights we have a store of frozen pizzas in our freezer, chicken strips, hotdogs, or macaroni. Last night was one of those nights.

Since it’s been a few days since I’ve posted, I thought I’d share it with you.

This is what I made:

IMG_2356

Oftentimes I will add grated marble cheddar or mozzarella cheese into the mix, or perhaps a can of tuna for protein, but last night I simply didn’t have the time, the will, or the energy.

So there you have it, my lazy, once-a-month macaroni dinner.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

