Very Exciting News!

Good morning, blog readers! I apologize for being absent for a few days; I’ve been very busy. In fact, I’ve been so busy that Hubby has been cooking all the dinners this week *gasp!*.

Today, I’m celebrating. And by celebrating, I mean drinking a big mug of my favourite tea and enjoying a little bowl of semi-sweet chocolate chips. … and by that, I mean, watching my children crowd around me to steal my chocolate chips and distract me from my tea long enough that it gets cold. But hey, cold tea is still good!

IMG_3140

Why am I celebrating, you ask? Well, that, my friends, is something I’ve been bursting to talk about for several weeks now… I’ve been picked up by a publisher! Talk about one of the most exciting things ever (besides getting married and the birth of my children, of course)! I am beyond excited; I’m thrilled, I’m overjoyed! Honestly, there isn’t the right adjective to describe what I’m feeling.

I’ve been welcomed with open arms into a family of authors, editors, publicists, and all sorts of other wonderful people at my new publisher, Pandamoon Publishing. So far my experience has been fantastic. I’m loving every minute of it!

There will be lots of news to follow, I am sure!

Thank you all for reading! Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

