Oh, the Pandas!

Hi everyone! It’s going to be a quick blog post today. I just wanted to share a few photos of the panda gifts that I’ve received since signing with Pandamoon Publishing!

This is a teddy that my Mom bought me while she was on vacation. She heard the news via text from me while she was away. This little guy sits in my office, right where I can see him while I’m writing.

IMG_3791

This is a glass that my Mom had specially made by the very talented Angela Suzanne Designs as a Christmas gift for me. I love it! It was so well made, I am thrilled! This beautiful glass sits next to the panda teddy on a shelf in my office.

IMG_3794

This is a sleep mask that my publisher very thoughtfully made for me (and all the other new Pandas) as a Christmas gift. I absolutely love it!

IMG_1163 IMG_1164

I am so happy to be a Panda. This year is certainly going to be an exciting one!

Thank you all for reading! Stay tuned for the next few blog posts! I’ll be writing about 1. my experience with trying to make coleslaw for my pulled chicken sandwiches and 2. a look at how I write.

Leave a Reply

