A Little Update On My Writing

Good morning, blog readers! I’m just popping in to let you all know that while I’m not regularly blogging right now, I have plans for future blogs. At the moment, my current novel (tentatively named The Charming Spy) is sitting at 71,000 words and I’m getting eager to get as much writing in as I can to finish it up.

This novel is about Sir Bramwell Stevens, whom we have met in several other of my novels, and Miss Rose Wilkinson, the niece of a suspected traitor. I’ve begun writing the last few chapters and it’s very exciting! I find myself getting nervous for my characters while I write, but as with all romance novels, it will end happily!

Off I go back to writing! Thank you all so much for reading! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

