Author Update

Good afternoon blog readers! Last week our whole house came down with a series of illnesses, which took precedence over any and all other activities. Antibiotics have taken care of things, however, and we’re all recovering well. The week was awful, but at least I got to read! I posted two reviews of the three novels that I managed to read. I hope you all had a much better week than I!

As for my author news, I successfully completed the first round of editing before the Champagne house became ill, which feels fantastic! Two days ago I began the second round of editing, during which I decided to re-write the prologue. I think you’re all going to love it! I know I certainly do.

Now that I’m feeling better and my tasks are getting completed (and I can catch up on all the housework that I missed over the last week) I am gathering my notes for further blogs. Stay tuned for my next blog titled “The Granddaddies on my Bookshelf – Part 1” that will be coming soon.

Thank you all so much for reading! I hope you have a lovely week!

Leave a Reply

