One Night With A Prince – by Sabrina Jeffries – Review

One Night with a Prince (Royal Brotherhood, #3)One Night with a Prince by Sabrina Jeffries
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have never once been disappointed in any of Sabrina Jeffries’ books, and One Night with a Prince is no different. In fact, since the first time I read it, it remains steadfastly my favourite historical romance novel ever. This is the twelfth time I’ve read One Night with a Prince, with the intention of reading it again in the near future.

Gavin Byrne is a charming rogue with a scarring past and Christabel is his perfect match, in wits and in every romantic sense. Jeffries wrote their exchanges to be page-turners; I continuously find myself anxious to see what would happen with them on the next page.

I highly recommend this novel, and any of Sabrina Jeffries’ work!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

