Happy 4th and Happy Belated Canada Day!

Good afternoon, everyone! I realize that most of you will be celebrating, and busy with family or friends rather than reading this, so I will keep this short and sweet.

As all of you probably know, I am Canadian, living on the West Coast of Canada. You may also know that on Wednesday (July 1st) we celebrated Canada Day. I wanted to wish my fellow Canadians a great big Happy Canada Day!

canada-day

As today is July 4th, I also wanted to wish my American friends, family, and readers a very Happy July 4th!

4th-July

I hope you all have a safe and joyful weekend. Enjoy your fireworks, BBQs, and fun in the sun!

Thank you so much for reading! Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

