Book Review! -Under the Mistletoe

What Happens Under the MistletoeWhat Happens Under the Mistletoe by Sabrina Jeffries
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

As a huge fan of Sabrina Jeffries and Karen Hawkins, picking up this book was an easy choice for me. I was not disappointed! The stories are short, sexy, and wonderfully enjoyable.

Candace Camp and Meredith Duran are authors that I’d never read before, but now that I have, I intend to pick up some of their works! This was most definitely a great book to curl up with.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

